Smile February

#‎BodyLoveChallenge2016‬ ‪#‎SmileChallenge

It’s time for a new Body Love Challenge, but this month I’m tinkering with the rules a little. Because nobody needs 29 photos of me smiling. Nobody.

Every day of February I will find something to be grateful for and to smile about, and yous will all just have to trust me when I say I’m smiling. This is my blog; I wouldn’t lie to you!

I’m a day late so let’s start with a twofer.

Yesterday I was smiling because I love my choir (even when it’s hard work!), and they look after me when I’m not feeling great. Allofthehugs just when I need them.

Today I’m smiling because something I thought I had lost came back to me, and I really can’t live without it.

Leave a Reply

