Surprise smile

#‎SmileChallenge

Today I’m smiling because Glasgow is heaven for people like me, who notice little details.

I took a (very) short detour on my way home, and spotted this on a metal door:

SAM_3562

I LOVE stuff like this because it sets my mind whirring; who put it there? What for? Is it for a specific person, or just a random thought that someone had to write on the nearest available surface? Was it a clue in a treasure hunt? Did someone put it there just to nudge people like me and stop them sleeping?

Oh, the possibilities.

 

Leave a Reply

