Tired smile

#‎SmileChallenge

I’m tired today, after only 5 hours sleep.

I’m smiling because it was so worth it. I haven’t been able to go out to a salsa social for a long time (being a grown up sucks), but this was a one-off special event and I decided to go no matter what. Best decision so far this year!

My face paint behaved itself, my outfit was awesome, I got to spend time with my friends and have some super good dances. I loved it!

feel the music

Look how much I’m enjoying that dance.

 

Plus I just laughed until I couldn’t breathe with my Voicebeat friend. Love Mondays.

Leave a Reply

