Many smiles

#‎SmileChallenge

Today I’m smiling for lots of reasons!

I had my lovely lie-in so I actually feel awake and well-rested for once.

I’ve had an easy day so far, just packing my case, reading, doing a wee bit of washing up, and generally not being stressed.

Since I have the flat to myself, I’ve taken the opportunity to sing as loud as I can to all of my favourite songs.

Tonight I get to see my family. It’s for a sad reason, which kinda sucks, but Thorley hugs are some of the best in the world.

It’s sunny!!

One thought on “Many smiles

Leave a Reply

