Published smile

#‎SmileChallenge

Today I’m smiling because I am a real live published author!

This is an anthology of stories about finding love after hardship and tragedy. So you’re guaranteed a happily ever after of some form or other with every single story, even mine.

SAM_3592
This is my so-excited-I-might-burst smile

It’s got my name on the front and everything.

‘Where can I buy this magnificent specimen?’ I hear you ask.

Well the answer is I’m not for sale, but you can buy a copy of the book from any of the following links (all proceeds go to RAINN, so you get the added bonus of helping some people in need):

5 thoughts on “Published smile

Leave a Reply

